Terrains à vendre,
prêts à la construction

A private estate in the Laurentians with a gatehouse at the entrance to ensure your safety

Discover an unrivalled real estate project ideally located in the lush Laurentians in La Macaza, near Labelle and Mont-Tremblant.

Register now

Your new property in the heart of nature

Domaine 46° Nord is a private, upscale real estate project designed for a select clientele and built in the heart of the vast natural spaces that make the Laurentians a popular destination. Located near superb lakes, 25 minutes from Mont-Tremblant and close to the town of Labelle, this 500-acre estate is a unique environment designed to make every moment unforgettable.

Register now

94 exceptional wooded lots for sale

Boasting a remarkable waterfront location with access to the banks of magnificent Lac Mitchell and Petit Lac Mitchell, the project is distinguished by its preserved natural environment. Each of the estate’s lots averages 1.5 acres. All you have to do is build your dream home!

Explore our lots

Build your dream house or cottage

Each residence on the estate is built in compliance with an architectural charter to ensure a harmonious, aesthetically pleasing site with a sustainable and coherent vision. Our ambition is to provide an unparalleled living environment that fully respects the surrounding untamed nature.

Design your cottage

Amenities for all your wants and needs

The estate features a private clubhouse-style cottage with a variety of facilities designed to enhance your daily life, including an outdoor swimming pool built into natural rock by the lake, a spa, a sauna, a gym and more. You’ll also enjoy direct access to Lac Mitchell, nature trails dedicated to outdoor activities, a children’s playground, and more.

Explore our amenities

The best of the Laurentians and the great outdoors

Developed in the heart of an exceptional site in La Macaza, near Labelle, and 25 minutes from Mont-Tremblant in the Laurentians, Domaine 46° Nord benefits from the proximity to all the attractions of an internationally renowned region. Located 10 minutes from Highway 117, near Parc national du Mont-Tremblant, the P’tit Train du Nord linear park, the Mont-Tremblant International Airport and the Tremblant ski resort, the estate gives you quick and easy access to bicycle paths, downhill skiing and snowboarding slopes as well as hiking, cross-country skiing and snowshoeing trails. Enjoy the best that nature has to offer!

Visit our region

Information request

Do you have any questions, or would you like to find out more about Domaine 46° Nord?
Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

    In which language would you like us to contact you?

    What is your budget for the plot of land?

Terrains à vendre,
prêts à la construction

Un domaine privé dans les Laurentides avec une guérite à l’entrée pour assurer votre sécurité

Découvrez un projet de copropriétés idéalement situé en pleine nature laurentienne à La Macaza, près de Labelle et de Mont-Tremblant.

Inscrivez-vous

Un cadre de vie en pleine nature

Le Domaine 46° Nord est un projet immobilier privé et haut de gamme, pensé pour une clientèle de choix et réalisé au cœur des grands espaces sauvages qui font la réputation des Laurentides. Situé au bord de grands lacs, à 25 minutes de Mont-Tremblant et à proximité de la municipalité de Labelle, ce domaine totalise 500 acres et propose un environnement unique où chaque instant devient inoubliable.

Inscrivez-vous

94 terrains boisés d’exception à vendre

Profitant d’une localisation exceptionnelle au bord de l’eau et avec accès aux berges du magnifique lac Mitchell et du Petit lac Mitchell, le projet se distingue par son environnement naturel préservé. Chaque terrain sur ce site remarquable offre en moyenne 1,5 acre. Il ne vous reste qu’à y construire votre résidence de rêve!

Découvrez les terrains

Construisez votre maison ou chalet

Chaque résidence construite sur le domaine sera soumise à une charte architecturale pour assurer l’esthétisme et l’harmonie de l’ensemble, selon une vision durable et cohérente. Notre ambition: offrir un milieu de vie inégalé, dans le respect total de la nature environnante.

Concevez votre chalet

Des infrastructures sans pareilles

Au cœur du projet, vous trouverez un chalet de loisirs privé de style club house avec des installations variées pensées pour agrémenter votre quotidien, comme une piscine extérieure construite dans le roc naturel sur le bord de l’eau, un spa, un sauna, une salle de sport et plus encore. Vous profiterez également d’un accès direct au grand lac Mitchell, à des sentiers naturels dédiés aux activités de plein air, à un parc pour enfants et plus encore.

Découvrez les infrastructures

Le meilleur des Laurentides et des grands espaces

Aménagé au cœur d’un site exceptionnel à La Macaza, près de Labelle, et à 25 minutes de Mont-Tremblant dans les Laurentides, le Domaine 46° Nord profite de tous les attraits d’une région de renommée internationale. Le domaine, situé à 10 minutes de la route 117, à proximité du parc national du Mont-Tremblant, du parc linéaire P’tit Train du Nord, de l’aéroport international de Mont-Tremblant et de la station de ski Tremblant, offre un accès facile et rapide aux pistes cyclables, de ski alpin et de planche à neige ainsi qu’aux sentiers de randonnée, de ski de fond et de raquette. Tout y est pour s’évader en nature!

Visitez la région

Demande d’information

Vous avez des questions ou vous désirez en savoir plus sur le Domaine 46° Nord?
Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous et nous vous contacterons dans les plus brefs délais.

    Dans quelle langue souhaitez-vous que l’on communique avec vous?

    Quel est votre budget pour le terrain?